Toppers of AISSE & AISSCE

Toppers of AISSE & AISSCE


On 5th August, the school felicitated the toppers of AISSE and AISSCE 2022. The occasion was graced with the presence of Dr Beena Philip, Honourable Mayor, Kozhikode. Also present were Rev. Fr. Johny Kanjirathinkal CMI, Principal, Rev. Fr. Shantu V Jose CMI, Vice Principal, Mr Shibu KJ, PTA President and Master Shishir O Raghavan, School Chairman. 

Congratulations to the Toppers:

Class XII

Niranjana A T (488 - Science - 97.6%)

Abhirath M S (488 - Commerce - 97.6%)

Class X

Navaneeth Philip (499 - 99.8%)


Added On : 2022-08-12 08:22:00